Anti-Ragging Committee

The Vice Chancellor has been pleased to reconstitute Anti-Ragging committee with following members for the session 2020-21.

  1. Prof. M.C. Adhikary(Coordinator)
  2. Chairman, P.G. Council
  3. Warden
  4. Director, Students Welfare
  5. All Heads of the P.G. Departments
  6. Director, DDCE
  7. All Superintendents
Copyright@2024 All Right Reserved .Website developed By National Informatics Centre, Bhubaneswar
  1. Last Updated: 06-03-2023