Annual gender sensitization action plan: Every year the University celebrates International Women's day on March 8 to pay respect to the diverse array of roles that a woman plays in the society and simultaneously to sensitize the young minds about the gender biasness issues that still exists in modern society. Apart from this, the University has also organized gender sensitization programmes on different other occasions as mentioned in the following table.

SI N o	Name of the Programme	Date	Organised by	Resource Person
	Celebration of International Women's Day	8.3.2022	Internal Complain Committee (ICC), FMU	Prof. Shanta Sinha, Professor, University of Hyderabad and Chairperson of the National Commission for Protection of Child Rights (NCPCR) Prof. Supriti Mishra, Professor, International Management Institute. Prof. Gitanjali Dash, Vice Chancellor, Berhampur University
2 .	Seminar on "Gender Sensitisation (To Prevent Discrimination, Sexual Harassment and Promote Gender Amity)"	31.05.2022	Internal Complain Committee (ICC), FMU	Prof. Geetanjali Dash, Vice Chancellor, Berhampur University, and Advocate Mrs. Mamta Mohapatra
3.	Digital Poster making competition on theme "Freedom to live-Voice out against sexual harassment"	30.06.2022	Dept. of Geology and Internal Complain Committee (ICC), FMU	

Registrar



FAKIR MOHAN UNIVERSITY Vyasa Viliar, Nuapadhi, Balasore Odisha, Pin No. 756089 Phone:06782-275787 Website:www.fmuniversity.nic.in e Mail:registrarfmuniversity@gmail

No. PGC/ /2022/

/EMI

Date: 25/05/2022

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance to the notification no. PGC/1M-18/2022/928 and PGC/1M-18/2022/786, this is notified for all concerned that the following members are present in the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) of Fakir Mohan University, Vyasa Vihar, Balasore.

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Department	Contracts
I	Dr. Rosalin Das	Chairperson	Dept. of Geology	Contact No.
2	Mrs. Mamta Mohapatra	Member	Zilla School Road, Balasore	7008028429 9437067308
3	Dr. Jyoti Sankar Pradhan	Member	Dept. of Education	9853348058
4	Dr. Gitanjali Panda	Member	Dept. of Social Science	0.12200.0000
5	Dr. Subhashree Mahallik	Member	Dept. of BioScience and Biotechnology	9437885888 9971523579
6	Sri. Upendra Prasad Jena	Member	Sr. Assistant	9439889746
7	Smt. Aryadhara Das	Member	Sr. Assistant	042000000
8	Miss Anuja Pradhan	Member	Ph.D. scholar, Dept. of Environmental Science	9439889746 7749901568
9	Miss Suprava Soren	Member	M.Phil Scholar, Dept. of Population Studies	7008098329
10	Miss Priyanka Mishra	Member	P.G. Student, Department of Commerce	8917451008

Memo no. 3823

Copy to e-despatch for information in website

Registrar

Date: 25:05.2022

Registrur

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) of Fakir Mohan University

Fakir Mohan University Vyasavihar, Balasore